FACULTY AND STAFF

All of the teachers at Holy Guardian Angels Regional School hold bachelor's or master's degrees and are Pennsylvania certified. They participate in continuing education classes and workshops to keep abreast of the advancements in education as well as to support and improve the educational experience of our students. Excellence is their never-ending goal! In a cooperative spirit they follow the example of Jesus, the Master Teacher, in their work.


Additional staff includes a Facilities Director, support services, food services, and nurses. Our week-long nursing coverage is staffed by both a public school nurse and a registered nurse. 



CLASSROOM WEBSITES


FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY


TITLENAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
PrincipalMrs. Maureen Wallinmauwal@hgaschool.org
Coordinator of Religious Ed.Mr. Andrew Angstadtandang@hgaschool.org
Advancement/FundraisingMrs. Caroline Rebercarreb@hgaschool.org
School SecretaryMrs. Sue Sweigartsueswe@hgaschool.org
School NursesMrs. Readinger, Mrs. Bowernurse@hgaschool.org
Director of FacilitiesMr. Skip Jagielskiskijag@hgaschool.org
Office AssistantMrs. Judy Wisejudwis@hgaschool.org
Guidance CounselorMrs. Nancy Weissnanwei@hgaschool.org
Instructional TechnologyMrs. Rebecca Kinyorebkin@hgaschool.org
Writing SupportMr. Sean O'Brienseaobr@hgaschool.org
SpanishMrs. Cynthia Gustafson cyngus@hgaschool.org
MusicMrs. Desiree Siatkowskidessia@hgaschool.org
ArtMrs. Kathryn Kasperowiczkatkas@hgaschool.org
GymMiss Karen Bauerkarbau@hgaschool.org
PreschoolMrs. Kimberly Maxwellkimmax@hgaschool.org
P4B AideMrs. Rita Amadioritama@hgaschool.org
PreKindergarten/PreschoolMrs. Albina Hallalbhal@hgaschool.org
P4A AideMrs. Kelli Glembockikelgle@hgaschool.org
KAMiss Courtney Lucarellicouluc@hgaschool.org
KA AideMrs. Beverly Coveleskibevcov@hgaschool.org
KBMrs. Tina Katellatinkat@hgaschool.org
KB AideMrs. Heidi Wilsonheiwil@hgaschool.org
1AMrs. Sharon Gombarshagom@hgaschool.org
1A AideMrs. Barbara Mearesbarmea@hgaschool.org
1BMrs. Terry Pietruchterpie@hgaschool.org
2AMrs. Stacey Zatorski

stazat@hgaschool.org

2BMiss Kayla Majeskikaymaj@hgaschool.org
2nd Grade AideMrs. Kelli Emrichkelemr@hgschool.org
3AMrs. Rose Dismukerosdis@hgaschool.org
3BMiss Allison Hoffaallhof@hgaschool.org
3rd Grade AideMrs. Sue DeSantissuedes@hgaschool.org
4AMrs. Melinda Burkmanmelbur@hgaschool.org
4BMrs. Kerry Stuckertkerstu@hgaschool.org
4th Grade AideMrs. Stephanie Jonesstejon@hgaschool.org
5AMiss Patricia Kollarpatkol@hgaschool.org
5BMrs. Theresa Bernardotheber@hgaschool.org
5th Grade AideMrs. Mary Lucchese

marluc@hgaschool.org

6AMrs. Linda Leelinlee@hgaschool.org
6BMr. Tony Lucchesetonluc@hgaschool.org
7AMr. Joseph Orosjosoro@hgaschool.org
7BMr. Thomas Dowdthodow@hgaschool.org
8AMrs. Bellina Morrisbelmor@hgaschool.org
8BMrs. Sondra Bardsonbar@hgaschool.org
6th-8th Grade AideMrs. Heidi Wilsonheiwil@hgaschool.org

 

Our School

3125 Kutztown Road - Reading, PA 19605     (610) 929-4124

HGA Teachers Explain

#whyiteach