FACULTY AND STAFF

 

All of the teachers at Holy Guardian Angels Regional School hold bachelor's or master's degrees and are Pennsylvania certified. They participate in continuing education classes and workshops to keep abreast of the advancements in education as well as to support and improve the educational experience of our students. Excellence is their never-ending goal! In a cooperative spirit they follow the example of Jesus, the Master Teacher, in their work.


Additional staff includes a Facilities Director, support services, food services, and nurses. Our week-long nursing coverage is staffed by both a public school nurse and a registered nurse. 



CLASSROOM WEBSITES


FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY


TITLENAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
PrincipalMr. Thomas Dowdthodow@hgaschool.org
Director of Religious Ed.Mr. Andrew Angstadtandang@hgaschool.org
Development DirectorMrs. Megan McGrath Bermudezdevelopment@hgaschool.org
Secretary/Admissions

Mrs. Heidi Wilson

heiwil@hgaschool.org
Head of MaintenanceMr. Eric Haagerihaa@hgaschool.org
Finance DirectorMrs. Kelly Prechtlkelpre@hgaschool.org
School NurseMrs. Stephanie Taimanglonurse@hgaschool.org
Guidance CounselorMiss Jennifer Durofchalkjendur@hgaschool.org
Resource RoomMrs. Karen Kroenigkarkro@hgaschool.org

STEM



MusicMrs. Desiree Siatkowskidessia@hgaschool.org
ArtMrs. Kathryn Kasperowiczkatkas@hgaschool.org
GymMiss Karen Bauerkarbau@hgaschool.org
PreschoolMrs. Kimberly Maxwellkimmax@hgaschool.org
KAMrs. Charleen Herrickchaher@hgaschool.org
AideMrs. Beverly Coveleskibevcov@hgaschool.org
KBMrs. Tina Katellatinkat@hgaschool.org
1AMrs. Sharon Gombarshagom@hgaschool.org
1BMrs. Terry Pietruchterpie@hgaschool.org
2A

2BMiss Kayla Majeskikaymaj@hgaschool.org
3AMrs. Rose Dismukerosdis@hgaschool.org
4AMrs. Melinda Burkmanmelbur@hgaschool.org
4BMiss Olivia Andrefskioliand@hgaschool.org
5AMr. Travis Achenbachtraach@hgaschool.org
5BMiss Leah Andrefskileaand@hgaschool.org
6AMrs. Albina Hall
albhal@hgaschool.org
6BMr. Tony Lucchesetonluc@hgaschool.org
7AMrs. Kelly Gorskikelgor@hgaschool.org
7BMrs. Stacey Zatorski stazat@hgaschool.org 
8AMiss Aubrie Potteiger aubpot@hgaschool.org 
8BMrs. Sondra Bardsonbar@hgaschool.org

Our School

HGA Teachers Explain

#whyiteach

3125 Kutztown Road - Reading, PA 19605     (610) 929-4124