FACULTY AND STAFF

 

All of the teachers at Holy Guardian Angels Regional School hold bachelor's or master's degrees and are Pennsylvania certified. They participate in continuing education classes and workshops to keep abreast of the advancements in education as well as to support and improve the educational experience of our students. Excellence is their never-ending goal! In a cooperative spirit they follow the example of Jesus, the Master Teacher, in their work.


Additional staff includes a Facilities Director, support services, food services, and nurses. Our week-long nursing coverage is staffed by both a public school nurse and a registered nurse. 




FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY


TITLENAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
PrincipalMr. Thomas Dowdthodow@hgaschool.org
Director of Religious Ed.Mr. Andrew Angstadtandang@hgaschool.org
Development DirectorMrs. Megan McGrath Bermudezdevelopment@hgaschool.org
Secretary/Admissions

Mrs. Heidi Wilson

heiwil@hgaschool.org
Head of MaintenanceMr. Eric Haagerihaa@hgaschool.org
Finance DirectorMrs. Kelly Prechtlkelpre@hgaschool.org
School NurseMrs. Stephanie Taimanglonurse@hgaschool.org
Guidance CounselorMiss Jennifer Durofchalkjendur@hgaschool.org
Resource RoomMrs. Karen Kroenigkarkro@hgaschool.org

STEM



Music
ArtMrs. Kathryn Kasperowiczkatkas@hgaschool.org
GymMiss Karen Bauerkarbau@hgaschool.org
PreschoolMrs. Janelle Sullivanjansul@hgaschool.org
KAMrs. Charleen Herrickchaher@hgaschool.org
AideMrs. Beverly Coveleskibevcov@hgaschool.org
KBMrs. Kimberly Maxwellkimmax@hgaschool.org
1AMr. Caleb Miller
calmil@hgaschool.org
1BMiss Abigail  Zerbeabizer@hgaschool.org
2A
Miss Leah Andrefski

leaand@hgaschool.org

2B
Miss Kayla Majeski
kaymaj@hgaschool.org
3A
Mrs. Rose Dismuke
rosdis@hgaschool.org
 4A
Mrs. Melinda Burkman
melbur@hgaschool.org
4B
Miss Olivia Andrefski 
oliand@hgaschool.org
5A
Mr. Travis Achenbach 
traach@hgaschool.org
6AMrs. Albina Hallalbhal@hgaschool.org
6BMr. Tony Lucchese
tonluc@hgaschool.org
7AMs. Kelly Gorskikelgor@hgaschool.org
7BMr. Mike Kindlick
mickin@hgaschool.org
8AMiss Aubrie Potteiger 
aubpot@hgaschool.org 
8BMrs. Sondra Bard
sonbar@hgaschool.org


Our School

HGA Teachers Explain

#whyiteach

3125 Kutztown Road - Reading, PA 19605     (610) 929-4124