All of the teachers at Holy Guardian Angels Regional School hold bachelor's or master's degrees and are Pennsylvania certified. They participate in continuing education classes and workshops to keep abreast of the advancements in education as well as to support and improve the educational experience of our students. Excellence is their never-ending goal! In a cooperative spirit they follow the example of Jesus, the Master Teacher, in their work.


Additional staff includes a Facilities Director, support services, food services, and nurses. Our week-long nursing coverage is staffed by both a public school nurse and a registered nurse. 



CLASSROOM WEBSITES


FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY


TITLENAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
PrincipalMr. Thomas Dowdthodow@hgaschool.org
Director of Religious Ed.Mr. Andrew Angstadtandang@hgaschool.org
Admissions DirectorMrs. Veronica Leporeadmissions@hgaschool.org
Development DirectorMrs. Megan McGrath Bermudezdevelopment@hgaschool.org
School SecretaryMrs. Heidi Wilsonheiwil@hgaschool.org
Office AssistantMrs. Judith Wisejudwis@hgaschool.org
Director of FacilitiesMr. Skip Jagielskiskijag@hgaschool.org
Finance DirectorMrs. Kelly Prechtlkelpre@hgaschool.org
School NurseMrs. Stephanie Taimanglonurse@hgaschool.org
Guidance CounselorMrs. Nancy Weissnanwei@hgaschool.org
Writing SupportMr. Sean O'Brienseaobr@hgaschool.org
Aquinas, Gr. 3-5Mrs. Jennifer Furnissjenfur@hgaschool.org
Aquinas, Gr. 6-8Mrs. Karen Kroenigkarkro@hgaschool.org

STEM

Mrs. Rebecca Kinyorebkin@hgaschool.org
MusicMrs. Desiree Siatkowskidessia@hgaschool.org
ArtMrs. Kathryn Kasperowiczkatkas@hgaschool.org
GymMiss Karen Bauerkarbau@hgaschool.org
P4B & P3Mrs. Kimberly Maxwellkimmax@hgaschool.org
AideMrs. Rita Amadio
ritama@hgaschool.org
P4AMrs. Rebecca Perry
rebper@hgaschool.org
AideMrs. Diane Toontasdiatoo@hgaschool.org
KAMrs. Stephanie Mallerystemal@hgaschool.org
AideMrs. Beverly Coveleskibevcov@hgaschool.org
KBMrs. Tina Katellatinkat@hgaschool.org
1AMrs. Sharon Gombarshagom@hgaschool.org
1BMrs. Terry Pietruchterpie@hgaschool.org
2AMrs. Stacey Zatorski

stazat@hgaschool.org

2BMiss Kayla Majeskikaymaj@hgaschool.org
AideMrs. Kelli Emrichkelemr@hgschool.org
3AMrs. Rose Dismukerosdis@hgaschool.org
3BMrs. Albina Hall
albhal@hgaschool.org
AideMrs. Sue DeSantissuedes@hgaschool.org
4AMrs. Melinda Burkmanmelbur@hgaschool.org
4BMiss Olivia Andrefskioliand@hgaschool.org
5AMr. Travis Achenbachtraach@hgaschool.org
5BMiss Leah Andrefskileaand@hgaschool.org
6AMrs. Linda Leelinlee@hgaschool.org
6BMr. Tony Lucchesetonluc@hgaschool.org
7AMrs. Kelly Gorskikelgor@hgaschool.org
7BMr. Casey Heiselcashei@hgaschool.org
8AMrs. Bellina Morrisbelmor@hgaschool.org
8BMrs. Sondra Bardsonbar@hgaschool.org

3125 Kutztown Road - Reading, PA 19605     (610) 929-4124

HGA Teachers Explain

#whyiteach

FACULTY AND STAFF

Our School